Great Money and Time-saving Web-based Software

I’m always looking for web-based software appliations that I can use. Check out this list of 101 (wow!!) small business web applications. Many of these are free for 1-3 users. Others have free trial periods. So, what’s the risk. Try it, you just may like it. Once your business reaches a certain size, you can move to software that resides on your servers or obtain multi-user licenses. If you’re concerned about becoming too deeply embedded in a web-based software that can’t handle your growth, either make sure the software can handle your growth or make sure you can easily pull your data out and transfer it into another, more suitable software at a later date.

Read the article, started below, from Small Biz Trends. (This was brought to my attention via a group I belong to in LinkedIn.)

 

101 Small Business Web Applications You Must Check Out

By EdithYeung

Check out these 101 small business web applications – software in the cloud. The selections reflect the breadth of innovative ideas and new business pursuits at play in the small business technology cloud landscape.

From sales to legal to productivity tools, we can attest that the small business technology is alive, kicking and doing extremely well in 2011.

It’s getting much easier and cheaper to operate a business than ever before. Absolutely great news for small business!

Here is the list of categories we will cover on this post:

Business Development
Email Marketing
Event Marketing
Video Marketing
Social Media Marketing
Online Sales
Online Payment
Presentation
Billing and Accounting
Funding
Hiring and Team Building File Sharing
Legal
Building Websites
Website Testing
Market Research
CRM
Productivity
Customer Service
Team Management
Voice Communication
Online Education

Go to Small Biz Trends to finish reading article.

About tocafamily

I,Tiffany C. Wright, am the author of the ebook, "Help! I Need Money for My Business Now!!" and the book "Solving the Capital Equation: Financing Solutions for Small Businesses". I am the president of Toca Family Business Services, an interim management firm, and former publisher of Equal Construction Record, a commercial construction newspaper, both located in Atlanta, Georgia. As a former business advisor and consultant, I helped companies obtain over $33 Million in financing. I have an MBA in Finance and Entrepreneurial Management from the Wharton School of Business at the University of Pennsylvania and her B.S. in Industrial and Systems Engineering from The Ohio State University. Personal comments: I enjoy investing. I am a prodigious reader of everything from business books, magazines, and newspapers to horror and popular fiction. I read 4-6 books per month. I also love to travel. I've been to 28 countries on 5 continents and lived in Japan for 2.5 years. I aim for a foreign locale twice a year. I am also an athlete and run track on the Master's Circuit. The highlight was placing 7th in my age group in the 2007 World Master's Track and Field Championships in Italy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

